Gorilla Voltage Audio


Mr. Grey – Lost Soul

Mr. Grey – Remain Raw

ClockworC – Feeding Time EP

The Damn Dirty Apes

Majik Ninja Ent.

Ape-X MNE 049

Versions: 1) 1st Press CD-R

  2) 2nd Press CD

Pre-Orders: 1) Bundle 1

      2) Bundle 2

Tracks: Gorilla Voltage; Stars Collide; F.T.W.F.E; Rocks For Brains; Ninja Star; Cold Soul; Die Hard; Lit; Level Up; Grime; Paint The Town Red; Monkey On My Back; You Know What Really Grinds My Gears?; Obsessed; Time

Comments: Released February 24, 2017