PT Audio Lex The Hex Master MNE

Lex The Hex Master is a new artist on Majik Ninja Entertainment from Queens, New York announced on October 22, 2015 through a sampler video released via He will release his debut album on Blaze Ya Dead Homie’s “The Casket Factory Tour” titled “The Black Season” EP. His debut full length album titled Contact is set to be released on November 11, 2016.


The Black Season EP

His first album on the label during Blaze Ya Dead Homie‘s “The Casket Factory Tour”, titled The Black Season EP.[2] The album reached No. 10 on the Billboard Top Heatseekers album chart, No. 49 on the Independent Albums Chart and No. 40 on the R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart, all on the chart week for April 30, 2016

Mr. Ugly

In March 2016, Lex appeared on Kung Fu Vampire’s single “Little Girl Big Mouth” which was his first ever guest appearance outside of Majik Ninja Ent. since signing.[4] July 10, 2016 it was announced that his mixtape Mr. Ugly at the Gathering of the Juggalos 2016



Bundle 1
Bundle 2
Bundle 3
Bundle 4

release his first full-length album, Contact, on November 11, 2016