PT Audio Esham


  • Anything Underlined is a Link to a picture of that item.
  • The Prices in Green are the estimated values of a Audio Item.
  • The Prices in [[Brackets]] are the estimated values of a SEALED Audio Item. If there is no Sealed Price shown, both Sealed and Open Audio values are approx. the same.
  • Prices separated like — $10/15 — are prices for tape/CD of the same item.
  • Comments like (slim) refer to what type of case the Item is in.

Looking for older, Pre-Psychopathic Esham Audio? We never got into that. I’m sorry. Maybe sometime in the future. Until then, check sites with his bio/discography like faygoluvers or

  1. Acid Rain PSY 3030   $15+
    Tracks: Intro; Narration 1; Red Rum; Some Ol Wicked Shit; Out Ya Mind; 9 Dead Bodies; Play Dead; Finger in the Cake Mix; Boogie Man; Dying to be Down; Narration 2; Sunshine; No Singing at My Funeral; No-Fault Insurance; Mental Stress; Would You Die For Me?; The Wicked Shit Will Never Die; Narration 3; Silicone; Comerica; Lola Falana; Nervous; Panic Attack; Everyone; Migraine Headache; La La La; How Do I Plead to Homicide?; P-P-P-Pow!; Redemption
    Comments: December 10th, 2002, was the day that the first official Psychopathic CD dropped with Esham’s name on it. Acid Rain is a “best of,” with all of the old songs mixed together, as to give everyone a taste of what Esham was all about. There are also 5 new songs, with some appearances by ICP.
  2. Repentance 12″ Single   $10+
    Tracks: Woo Woo Woo Woo; Pay
    Comments: This vinyl appeared on in early October of 2003, and was also available at Esham’s show at Harpos in Detroit. We have also gotten wind of a promo CD, but I am unsure if it has the same tracks, or how it is different. I have also been told that Tower Records sold this, but their version has a large Esham Logo across the top of the sleeve, along with “Woo Woo Woo” and Bone’s logo underneath it. Not sure if that was a sticker, or right on the sleeve, but there it is.
  3. Woo Woo Woo   $10+
    Tracks: Woo Woo Woo (Radio Edit)
    Comments: This CD single appeared in October of 2003, obviously to promote Esham’s upcoming release, Repentance. Time will tell how rare and valuable these become, although odds are they will be passed out so much, that value will not be very high. They were also part of a Promo Package, which included a shirt, green hat, and the “In Detroit” Cd, all in a special Repentance bag.
  4. “In Detroit”   $15+
    Tracks: Detroit
    Comments: This CD popped up right before Repentance dropped, as part of both of the packages described above. This comes in a slim cardboard case, and does come sealed.
  5. Repentance   $15+
    Tracks: Bang; Can’t Take That; Woo Woo Woo Woo; Pay; No More Dyin; Soopa Doopa; Back In the Day; Mommy; Hard Times; Ex-Girlfriend; Look At Me; Brick; Get Doe; Boom!; Detroit; Boss Up; Out Cold; Dem Boyz; No War; All Of My Life
    Comments: Only being available on CD, Esham’s first full-length on Psychopathic came out in November of 2003, featuring tracks with TNT, Twiztid, ICP, and Bone. No promos or anything surfacing as of yet, but if there is, we’ll let you know. This was also distributed in Australia on Shock/Method Records, and sealed versions come with a Red Sticker.
  6. Woo Woo Woo Remix   $10+
    Versions: 1) Remix CD
    2) Remix Vinyl
    Tracks: Remix Version; Radio Edit; [Acapella; Instrumental]
    Comments: Strangely, these remixes became available well after Repentance came out. Both were available on in early 2004. The CD has the Remix and Radio version (of the Remix, I assume), while the Vinyl has those, along with the Acapella and Instrumentals.
  7. Bolivia/One Hundred Single Vinyl   $10+
    Tracks: Bolivia (Radio, Acapella, Instrumental); One Hundred (Radio, Instrumental)
    Comments: With A1 Yola fast approaching, dropped this vinyl single in March of 2005.
  8. Bolivia Radio Single PSY 3062   $10+
    Tracks: Bolivia (Radio Edit); Bolivia (Instrumental);
    Comments: 2 track radio promo promoting Esham’s Bolivia. I don’t think this track got any play but you got to make that paper.
  9. A1 Yola Sampler   $10+
    Tracks: A1 Yola Sampler
    Comments: These CDs were included in some orders, leading up to the release of Esham’s A1 Yola album. They came sealed, and… I am not exactly sure what is on it. I assume just the Sampler Track that was on his website, but I am unsure.
  10. A1 Yola   $15+
    Tracks: Since Day One; Turbulance; Bolivia; Bird After Bird; Justs Hustler; Yoca-Cola; Fall Into the Fire; Wicket; Enemies; Help Me; Servin; Bangin Dope; One Hundred; Gangsta Dedication; Unhappy; ???; Smiley Faces
    Comments: Esham came out with his new CD in 2005, and it came with a little goodness. There was a DVD included, with a video for each song. Pretty cool concept.

In late 2005, Esham left Psychopathic Records. He has continued to put out albums… but since he is no longer on Psy, and this is “Psychopathic Traders,” we have ceased listing what he produces. We wish him the best of luck in his future endeavors.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *