PT Audio Anybody Killa



  • Anything Underlined is a Link to a picture of that item.
  • The Prices in Green are the estimated values of a Audio Item.
  • The Prices in [[Brackets]] are the estimated values of a SEALED Audio Item. If there is no Sealed Price shown, both Sealed and Open Audio values are approx. the same.
  • Prices separated like — $10/15 — are prices for tape/CD of the same item.
  • Comments like (slim) refer to what type of case the Item is in.

  1. Krazy Klan’s Frustrations   $100+ [[$125+]]
    Tracks: Intro – Respect (The Klan); Frustrations; Runnin From Insanity; Boom; Quick Trick; Take It Off; 4U2NV
    Comments: This item was only available on cassette. Coming out in 1995, this was the first project of the Krazy Klan, which was ABk as Jaymo and Lavel as Jayho. But that’s all shit you can learn elsewhere. Anyways, Jamie Madrox is long rumored to have designed the cover art. Spiffy!
  2. Krazy Klan’s DevelopMENTAL   $75+ [[$100+]]
    Tracks: Intro; Can You Feel It?; Yo Crib; Last Night; Developmental; Frustrationz; Do You Believe?; Time; Ride; In The Basement; 2 Different Krazys
    Comments: This item was only available on CD. Years pass, and the KK bust out with a new album on Slangtown Records. This would be the last collab effort from the Krazy Klan. Also of note, these were never sealed with plastic like CDs are, but they did have a sticker to keep it closed.. so technically, you could find a “sealed” one, but now you know. There is also a second version of this, that came in a blank case, and the track listing was right on the CD. It was actually sold at the first Gathering for very cheap. Now, to backtrack, before the version we have a picture of, there were two other versions.
    They had Green CDs, and on the back was a picture of sluts. One version was censored (and limited to 100 copies) and the other was uncensored (You would assume the uncensored is more limited? Who knows…). Needless to say, these are pretty hard to find, although I believe the Censored one was sold around 1999 at Hot Hits. Also of note, it is believed that there was a “demo” CD (CD-R, actually, with inserts) that has two tracks that do NOT appear on the regular version – Push It Up and Rock It Steady. Obviously, this, and these songs, are very hard to come by.
  3. Rain From the Sun   $50+ [[$75+]]
    Tracks: Intro; Solo; Is It Real; Interview; Boom; Cloned Images; Takin Over; True Tales; Gillatine; State of Mind; Gratiot Confusion; Slangtown; Rain From the Sun; Outro
    Comments: This item was only available on CD. After KK parted ways, Jaymo took on the Native Funk image, and put this solo CD out. As with his previous ventures on audio, this was pretty limited in distribution, and is very hard to find. Also of note, there are two versions of this – the first was released in small numbers. Then, the second version quickly came out, and on the back of the insert it has thanks/props written out. So, Version 1 is a little rarer, and the value may fluxuate slighty either way accordingly.
  4. Hatchet Warrior PSY 4012   $15+
    Tracks: Intro; Close Call; Kill Me; Sticky Icky Situation; Ya Neden’s Haunted; Ghetto Neighbor; Come Out To Play; Hated Me; Tools; While You’re Sleeping; Hollowpoint; If You Don’t Know; Foo-Dang; Gang Related; In The City
    Comments: After many delays and changes, Hatchet Warrior finally came out in April of the year 2003.
  5. Hey Y’all Single PSY 3059   $10+
    Tracks: Hey Y’all
    Comments: This was the first single off of ABK’s new album, Dirty History. You would have thought this would come out before the CD, but they both debuted at the Gathering 2004. I believe this sold out pretty quickly, although I am unsure if it was because of small supply or large demand. Also of note, it came in a full case, and was NOT sealed.
  6. Dirty History   $15+
    Tracks: Intro; Bombs On You; Stick & More; Down Here; Gimme Ah Beat; Party at the Liquor Store; Hey Y’all; Retaliate; Trees & Woods; Nevehoe; Laugh At You; It Doesn’t Matta; Oh No; Charlie Brown; Put My Life On It; Can’t Help It; 2 Whom It May Concern
    Comments: ABK’s follow-up to Hatchet Warrior came in the summer of 2004 in the form of Dirty History.
  7. Road Fools   $15+
    Tracks: Intro; Feel This Way; Way We Roll; Up My Sleeve; We There Yet?; Rage; All 4 U
    Comments: ABK pops up with an EP here in the 05 for all the ABKalos. There is also a DVD included, which I believe is the featured item in this pack, but since Audio is a big deal, we decided to just put RF here.
  8. Mudface PSY 4800   $15+
    Tracks: The Vision; Far From Reality; Muddy Muddy; Grind 2 The Flow; My Neighborhood; Mommy’s Doing Drugs; What UWant From Me?; Rain Dance; Attitude; Thoughts Of Suicide; I’m Just Me; Let Them Outside; Trails Of Tears; U Aint No Killa; Same Thing Part 2; Racist; Keep It Real
    Comments: After a 2 and a half year absence from Psychopathic ABK jumps back in the mix with his long-awaited Mudface album released on November 25th, 2008 and made everyone happy, except Twiztid. Jokes.
  9. ABK – Medicine Bag

Medicine Bag is ABK’s fourth album, released October 19th, 2010. It comes in three different versions – Blue, Green, and Red – each contains two unique bonus tracks


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *